Guild Officers

Master
Mr Nick Cronin
4 Maple Close
Bromyard, HR7 4LQ
01885 483424
master@hdgb.org
Master Elect
Sue Robinson
The Salmon Pool
Orleton Lane
Stanford Bridge
Worcester, WR6 6SX
guild_education@hdgb.org
Treasurer
Chris Kippin
The Old Telephone Exchange
The Hurst
Cleobury Mortimer, DY14 8EG
thekippins@btinternet.com
Secretary
Mark Pugh
85 South Street,
Leominster, HR6 8JH
07872 305306
guild_secretary@hdgb.org
Report Secretary
Neil Bragg
1 Church Road
Coalbrookdale
Telford, TF8 7NS
01952 433014
nbragg83@gmail.com
Public Relations Officer
Nick Chapman
Springfields
Allensmore, HR2 9BJ
07795 467118
webmaster@hdgb.org
Peal Recorder
Neil Bennett
Malvern, Kingswood
Forden
Welshpool
Powys, SY21 8TS
01938 580333
nbennett720@outlook.com
Belfries Officer
Mark Pugh
85 South Street,
Leominster, HR6 8JH
01568 611848
belfriesofficer@hdgb.org
Tower Stewardship Adviser
& Data Protection Officer

Alan Reade
Jasmine Cottage,
2 Church Terrace, Claverley,
Shropshire, WV5 7DS
01746 710593
areade@readeburay.co.uk
Webmaster
Nick Chapman
Springfields
Allensmore, HR2 9BJ
07795 467118
webmaster@hdgb.org
Education Officer
Sue Robinson
The Salmon Pool
Orleton Lane
Stanford Bridge
Worcester, WR6 6SX
guild_education@hdgb.org